Polyflow

Connect with Polyflow

Contact Polyfow Today

Corporate Headquarters and Production Facility:

2309 East Interstate 20
Midland, TX 79706
Phone: (432) 686-2001
Fax: (432) 686-2072
Email: sales@polyflowglobal.com


Polyflow Sales

Chris Reiter
Sr. VP of Sales & Marketing
US and International Sales
Email: creiter@polyflowglobal.com
Phone: 972-971-0501

Charles Prescott
Regional Sales Manager – Permian
Email: cprescott@polyflowglobal.com
Phone: 432-230-3947

Peggy Summers
Regional Sales Manager – Delaware
Email: psummers@polyflowglobal.com
Phone: 432-664-2996

James Hallbeck
Regional Sales Manager – Eagle Ford and Haynesville
Email: jhallbeck@polyflowglobal.com
Phone: 281-541-8403

Kirk Kimbrell
Regional Sales Manager – Rockies and Permian
Email: kkimbrell@polyflowglobal.com
Phone: 432-638-5475

Garrett Rasor
Regional Sales Manager – Mid-Con
Email: grasor@polyflowglobal.com
Phone: 432-202-5402

Polyflow locations

Dialog – Malaysia:

Ooi Kim Yee
+60 3 7717 1183
kyooi@dialogasia.com

Request More Information

You can also use the contact form below to reach a member of the Polyflow team.

Upcoming Events